Argenta Elektronik

Argenta Elektronik

Why it is a competitive advantage, to be not only better, but also faster.

High-tech applications require plug- and cable connections, which have to be multifunctional, reliable, rugged and powerful like never before. Argenta is specialized in this field of high-end products. This standard is also valid for the organization of the company: state-of-the-art technology is managing enterprise resource planning and logistics. This leads to more efficiency in a direct way.

The high availability of components and associated short reaction time is guaranteed. In the context of a long-term collaboration, Argenta makes arrangements for the requirements of their customers. This helps Argentas customers to strengthen their market position, which are able to keep their promises, because they can always trust in Argenta. To work in the high-end segment means for Argenta to demand a great deal of the own performance – and to meet this claim every day.

Our partners

Argenta is in a process of advancement and continuous expansion of its product range. Consecutively you find an abstract of our partner network.

  • Amphenol Spectra Strip

    This manufacturer of high-quality cable solutions offers ribbon cable, ultra high-speed and fiber optic cable as well as products for high temperature-, high-flex and halogen free applications. The latest product TapeLite is a new step for Amphenol Spectra-Strip into the market of fiber optic design and signal lighting.

    + Show Products
  • Cinch Connectors

    The reliable, high-quality standard products from Cinch are deployable in different sectors. The range goes from aerospace over defense to traffic and transportation. In addition to their standard products, Cinch develops customer-specific solutions and products for strategic partners in their target markets.

    + Show Products
  • Emca

    Emca was founded in January 1994 and is an EN 9100:2009 certified.

    The manufacturing and assembly facilities are located in Leingarten, Germany.

    The core business of EMCA is the development of project orientated and bespoke solutions.
    In close cooperation with Argenta-Elektronik, new and innovative solutions are constantly developed in support of a variety of applications, environments and performance requirements. Catalogues are available upon request.

    + Show Products
  • IEH Corporation

    Since 1941, IEH has been manufacturing superior products for demanding applications. Whether it’s printed circuit board connectors, signal or power contacts, or custom interconnects, IEH’s focus is delivering the right connector solution for your application. IEH connectors and contacts employ Hyperboloid contact technology, an advanced, proven interface designed specifically for the most stringent requirements and harshest environments.

    + Show Products
  • Martec

    Absolute precision, total quality and attention to detail are engineered into every part designed and manufactured by Martec, whether from the standard product range or bespoke solutions for specific requirements. Martec connectors and seals can be found in a wide variety of industries from military, marine and aerospace to medical and industrial applications.

    + Show Products
  • Nicomatic

    Nicomatic is specialized in the design, development and manufacturing of Micro-Connectors for “Board to Board”, “Board to Wire” and “Wire to Wire” interconnections. The target markets aerospace, defense, optoelectronics, medical engineering and industrial applications benefit from the proven high reliability under the most extreme environmental conditions.

    + Show Products
  • Radiall

    RADIALL is a global manufacturer of leading-edge interconnect solutions. The company offers an extensive range of RF coaxial connectors and cable assemblies, coaxial switches, fiber optic and microwave components, multipin connectors and more. Furthermore RADIALL provides MIL-C 5015 connectors for industrial and railway applications after the acquisition of the Italian company VAN-System.

    + Show Products
  • Smiths Connectors / Smiths Interconnect

    Smiths Connectors is a leading supplier of application-specific, high-reliability electrical interconnect solutions from highly integrated assemblies to microminiature connectors and spring probe contacts. Smiths Connectors is comprised of Hypertac and IDI brands, which are synonymous of exceptional performance when critical applications require a technologically advanced, high quality, multi-pin electrical connection to ensure reliability and safety.

    Smiths Connectors is an organization of the Smiths Interconnect Division. Smiths Interconnect is part of Smiths Group, a global leader in applying advanced technologies for markets in threat and contraband detection, energy, medical devices, communications and engineered components.

    + Show Products
  • Esterline Souriau

    Longtime experience combined with extraordinary quality helped Souriau to become one of the market leaders for electrical and optical interconnection systems. Souriaus is active in the markets aerospace, industry, medical engineering, traffic and transportation as well as defence.

    + Show Products
  • TT Electronics

    AB Connectors is known as the market leader for development and manufacturing of harsh environment connectors. In these special fields – in marine applications or special vehicles – high performance and reliability are required.

    + Show Products
Please wait

Argenta Elektronik

Argenta Elektronik

Warum es ein Wettbewerbsvorteil ist, nicht nur besser, sondern schneller besser zu sein.

High-Tech-Anwendungen fordern Steck- und Kabelverbindungen, die so multifunktional, zuverlässig, robust und leistungsstark sein müssen wie niemals zuvor. Argenta ist auf diese High-End-Produkte spezialisiert. Auch für die Organisation des eigenen Unternehmens gilt dieser Maßstab:State-of-the-art-technology steuert Warenwirtschaft und Logistik. Das führt auf direktem Weg zu mehr Effizienz. Die hohe Verfügbarkeit der Komponenten und damit verbundene kurze Reaktionszeiten sind garantiert. Argenta stellt sich im Rahmen einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit gezielt auf den Bedarf seiner Kunden ein. Das stärkt die Marktposition der Argenta-Kunden, die ihre Zusagen einhalten, weil sie sich auf Argenta stets verlassen können.

Im High-End-Segment tätig zu sein, bedeutet für Argenta, höchste Ansprüche an die eigene Leistungsfähigkeit zu stellen und sie jeden Tag zu erfüllen. Als Erweiterung zum regulären Sortiment bietet Argenta kundenspezifische Sonderlösungen an: Steckverbindungen, die explizit auf den Bedarf des Kunden zugeschnitten und produziert sind. Egal, ob Nachfertigung eines abgekündigten Bauteils (End-Of-Life-Service), Anfertigung von Sondersteckern oder Sonderkontakten – Argenta bietet die passende Lösung. Und das auch in geringer Stückzahl oder als Kleinserie, immer zu marktgerechten Preisen.

Unsere Partner

Argenta entwickelt sich weiter und erweitert kontinuierlich sein Produktprogramm. Nachfolgend finden sie einen Auszug aus unserem Partnernetzwerk.

  • Amphenol Spectra Strip

    Der Hersteller hochwertiger Kabellösungen bietet neben Flachband-, Ultra High-Speed- und Fiberoptic-Kablen auch Produkte für Hochtemperatur-, High-Flex- und halogenfreie Anwendungen. Mit TapeLite geht Amphenol Spectra-Strip im Bereich Lichtfasertechnik neue Wege bei der Design- und Signalbeleuchtung.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Cinch Connectors

    Die zuverlässigen, hochqualitativen Standardprodukte von Cinch sind in unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen einsetzbar. Das Spektrum reicht von Luft- und Raumfahrt über den Verteidigungssektor bis zur Transport- und Verkehrstechnik. Ergänzend dazu entwickelt Cinch kundenspezifische Lösungen und Produkte für strategische Partner in den Zielmärkten.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Emca

    Emca wurde im Januar 1994 gegründet und ist ein EN 9100:2009 zertifizierter und VG-fertigungsüberwachter Hersteller.

    Der Firmensitz sowie die Fertigungsstätte befinden sich in Leingarten, Deutschland.

    Die Hauptaktivität der Firma EMCA ist das Projektgeschäft.
    In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Argenta-Elektronik entwickelt EMCA neue und fortschrittliche Lösungen für ihre Anwendungen.

    Außer den kundenspezifischen Produkten bietet EMCA eine Vielzahl von standardisierten Teilen an und ist permanent bestrebt diese Produktpalette zu erweitern.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • IEH Corporation

    Seit 1941 stellt IEH hervorragende Produkte für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen her. Ob es sich um Leiterplatten-Steckverbinder, Signal- oder Leistungskontakte oder Spezialverbindungen handelt, IEH konzentriert sich ganz darauf, die für Ihre Anwendung genau richtige Steckverbinderlösung bereitzustellen. Die Steckverbinder und Kontakte nutzen Hyperboloid-Kontakttechnologie, eine fortgeschrittene, bewährte Schnittstelle, die speziell für höchste Ansprüche und widrigste Umgebungen vorgesehen ist.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Martec

    Auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von hochqualitativen Präzisionskomponenten hat sich Martec spezialisiert. Hermetisch dichte Glas-Metall-Durchführungen und Steckverbindungen für die Bereiche Luft- und Raumfahrt, Verteidigung, Marine, Medizintechnik sowie für die Industrie gehören zum Produktspektrum.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Nicomatic

    Micro-Steckverbinder für alle Arten von Verbindungen auf Leiterkarten bilden das Spezialgebiet von Nicomatic. Dafür entwickelt und fertigt Nicomatic Lösungen, die in den Zielmärkten Luft- und Raumfahrt, Verteidigung, Optoelektronik und Medizintechnik eingesetzt werden.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Radiall

    RADIALL ist ein weltweit agierender Hersteller von führenden Steckverbinderlösungen. Das weite Produktspektrum umfasst RF-Coax Steckverbinder und Kabelkonfetionen, Coax Schalter, Lichtwellenleiter, Hochfrequenz-Komponenten sowie mehrpolige Steckverbinder. Daneben bietet RADIALL nach der Übernahme des italienischen Herstellers VAN-System auch MIL-C 5015 Steckverbinder für Industrielle- und Bahnanwendungen an.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Smiths Connectors / Smiths Interconnect

    Smiths Connectors ist führender Anbieter von applikationsspezifischen, hochzuverlässigen Verbindungslösungen. Dazu zählen u. a. hochintegrierte Steckverbinder, kleinste Mikrominiatur-Verbindungslösungen und Federkontakte. Smiths Connectors setzt sich aus den Technologiemarken Hypertac und IDI zusammen. Sie sind ein Synonym für höchste Leistungsperformance, wenn von Anwendungen innovative qualitativ hochwertige elektrische Multi-Pin Verbindungen erfordert werden, die höchste Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit bieten.

    Smiths Connectors ist eine Organisation der Smiths Interconnect Division. Smiths Interconnect gehört zum Konzern Smiths Group, Weltmarktführer hochentwickelter Sicherheitssysteme, Energie-, Medizin- und Kommunikationstechnik, sowie spezieller Entwicklungsprojekte.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • Esterline Souriau

    Langjährige Erfahrung gepaart mit außergewöhnlicher Qualität haben Souriau zu einem der Marktführer für elektrische und optische Steckverbinder-Systeme gemacht. Souriau ist aktiv in den Bereichen Luftfahrt, Industrie, Medizintechnik, Transport- und Verkehrstechnik sowie Verteidigung.

    + Zeige Produkte
  • TT Electronics

    Als Marktführer für die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Steckverbindern und Steckverbinderlösungen, die in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt werden, ist AB Connectors bekannt. In diesen speziellen Bereichen – bei Marineanwendungen oder im Spezialfahrzeugbau – sind hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit gefordert.

    + Zeige Produkte
Bitte warten